Child-sitter

We are a German family and look for Dutch-speaking person that can fetch our 6-year old daughter and our 5-year-old son on Wednesday afternoons around 15h at the after-school centre (Square Ambiorix) and take care of them and supper with them at our place (Avenue Felix Marchal, Schaerbeek) until we come home around 18:30/19:00.

Occasionally we may also ask for your help at other afternoons of the week or for babysitting in the evening.

Our childrens’ mother tongue is German, but they have done several stages in Dutch, so we would like to arrange a regular contact with a Dutch-speaking child-sitter. Also we parents speak some Dutch.
Our children are quite self-sustained and constant animation is not necessary, but they appreciate inspiration, e.g. playing ball in the park on the way home, a game at home, looking a books together or tinkering something.

We look for a responsible, communicative person, ideally with some experience in taking care of children. If you are a cyclist, you could transport the children in our bike-trailer.

Pay to be discussed.

Jobspecificatie/specification
Sectoren/type: 
Babysit
Postcode & plaats tewerkstelling/Postal code & place of work: 
1030 Schaarbeek
Statuut/sort of job: 
Studentenjob
Loon/Wage
Loon per/Wage per: 
uur/hour
Werktijden//time of employement
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Werktijden per dag: 
maandag/Monday dinsdag/Tuesday woensdag/Wednesday donderdag/Thursday vrijdag/Friday zaterdag/Saturday zondag
van/from --15:00----
tot/till--18:30/19:00----
Opmerking over het aantal te werken uren: 
see the description above
Kandidaat/Candidate
Vereiste talen/Requested languages: 
Nederlands/Dutch
Profiel kandidaat/Candidate’s profile: 
Some knowledge of French would be useful to be able to communicate with staff of the afterschool-centre.